Please Attend! Hood River Electric Cooperative 72nd Annual Membership Meeting

  • Thursday, March 15, 7 p.m.
  • Community Building, Hood River County Fairgrounds
  • The agenda includes:
    • Election of three directors
    • Operating reports
    • Door prizes
    • Dessert and coffee
  • Hope to see you there!

Report of the Nominating Committee

We, the Nominating Committee, appointed by the board of directors of Hood River Electric Cooperative, met February 6, 2018, at the office of the cooperative.

We nominated the following members for the board of directors to be voted upon at the March 15, 2018, annual meeting:

  • Roger Nelson (incumbent)
  • Gary Bloom (incumbent)
  • Dick Sohler (incumbent)

Respectfully submitted,

  • Dan Sheppard
  • Brian Nakamura
  • Brian Conners
  • Steve Bickford
  • Mike Ellis
  • Paul Lavoie
  • Ken Morikado